Term Dates



Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day – Wednesday, 1st September 2021

School Opens – Thursday, 2nd September 2021 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Thursday, 21st October 2021 (Normal Time)

Inset Day – Friday, 22nd October 2021

Half Term – Monday, 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

School Opens – Monday, 1st November 2021 (Normal Time)

School Closes for Christmas – Friday, 17th December 2021 (Normal Time)

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day – Tuesday, 4th January 2022

School Opens – Wednesday, 5th January 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes – 18th February 2022 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

School Opens – Monday, 28th February 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes Friday 8th April 2022 (Normal Time)

Easter Holiday – Monday, 11th April 2022 – Friday, 22nd April 2022)

Summer Term 2022

School Opens – Monday, 25th April 2022 (Normal Time)

May Day (School Closed) – Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closes – 26th May 2022 (Normal Time)

Inset Day – Friday, 27th May 2022 (Closed to pupils)

Half Term – Monday, 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Opens – Monday, 6th June 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Wednesday 20th July 2022 (Normal Time)