Term Dates



Spring Term 2022

Inset Day – Tuesday, 4th January 2022

School Opens – Wednesday, 5th January 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes – 17th February 2022 (Normal Time)

Inset Day – Friday, 18th February 2022 (Closed to pupils)

Half Term – Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

School Opens – Monday, 28th February 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes Friday 8th April 2022 (Normal Time)

Easter Holiday – Monday, 11th April 2022 – Friday, 22nd April 2022)

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day – Monday, 25th April 2022 (Closed to pupils)

School Opens – Tuesday, 26th April 2022 (Normal Time)

May Day (School Closed) – Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closes – 26th May 2022 (Normal Time)

Inset Day – Friday, 27th May 2022 (Closed to pupils)

Half Term – Monday, 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Opens – Monday, 6th June 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Wednesday 20th July 2022 (Normal Time)