Term Dates



Spring Term 2023

School Opens – Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Friday, 17th February 2023 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday, 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023

School Opens – Monday, 27th February 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Friday 31st March 2023 (Normal Time)

Easter Holiday – Monday, 3rd April 2023 – Friday, 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day – Monday, 17th April 2023 (Closed to pupils)

School Opens – Tuesday, 18th April 2023 (Normal Time)

May Day (School Closed) – Monday 1st May 2023

Coronation of King Charles III (School Closed) – Monday 8th May 2023

School Closes – Friday, 26th May 2023 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday, 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

School Opens – Monday, 5th June 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Friday, 21st July 2023 (Normal Time)

Inset Day – Monday, 24th July 2023 & Tuesday 25th July 2023 (Closed to pupils)

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day – Monday 4th September 2023 (Closed to Pupils)

School Opens – Tuesday 5th September 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Friday 27th October 2023 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

School Opens – Monday 6th November 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closed – Friday 22nd December 2023 (Normal Time)

Christmas Holiday – Monday 25th December 2023 – Friday 5th January.

Spring Term 2024

School Opens – Monday 8th January 2024 (Normal Time)

School Closed – Friday 9th February 2024 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

School opens – Monday 19th February (Normal Time)

School Closed – Friday 22nd March 2024 (Normal Time)

Easter Holiday – Monday 25th March 2024 – Friday 5th April 2024

Summer 2024

School Opens – Monday 8th April 2024 (Normal Time)

May Day – Monday 6th May 2024

School Closes – Friday 24th May 2024 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

School Opens – Monday 3rd June 2024 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Monday 22nd July 2024

Summer Holiday – Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – Friday 30th August 2024

** Please note that there will be some inset training day to be announced

Parents will be notified of these dates via newsletters and our website **