Term Dates



Summer Term 2022

Inset Day – Monday, 25th April 2022 (Closed to pupils)

School Opens – Tuesday, 26th April 2022 (Normal Time)

May Day (School Closed) – Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closes – 26th May 2022 (Normal Time)

Inset Day – Friday, 27th May 2022 (Closed to pupils)

Half Term – Monday, 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Opens – Monday, 6th June 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Wednesday 20th July 2022 (Normal Time)

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day – Monday, 5th September 2022 (Closed to pupils)

School Opens – Tuesday, 6th September 2022 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Thursday, 20th October 2022 (Normal Time)

Inset day – Friday, 21st October 2022 (Closed to pupils)

Half Term – Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday, 28th October 2022

School opens – Monday, 31st October 2022

School closes – Friday 16th December 2022. (Normal Time) for Christmas break

Spring Term 2023

School Opens – Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Friday, 17th February 2023 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday, 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023

School Opens – Monday, 27th February 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Friday 31st March 2023 (Normal Time)

Easter Holiday – Monday, 3rd April 2023 – Friday, 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day – Monday, 17th April 2023 (Closed to pupils)

School Opens – Tuesday, 18th April 2023 (Normal Time)

May Day (School Closed) – Monday 1st May 2023

School Closes – Friday, 26th May 2023 (Normal Time)

Half Term – Monday, 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

School Opens – Monday, 5th June 2023 (Normal Time)

School Closes – Friday, 21st July 2023 (Normal Time)

Inset Day – Monday, 24th July 2023 & Tuesday 25th July 2023 (Closed to pupils)