Term Dates



Please note there will be some INSET training days to be announced. These will be published on our website and letters will be sent to parents.

Spring Term 2017


Inset Day – Tuesday, 3rd January 2017

School Opens – Wednesday, 4th January 2017

Half Term – Monday 20th February – Friday, 24th February 2017 (inclusive)

School Opens – Monday, 27th February 2017

School Closes – Friday, 7th April2017

Easter Break – Monday, 10th April – Friday, 21st April 2017

Summer Term 2017


School Opens – Monday, 24th April 2017

May Day – Monday, 1st May 2017

Half Term – Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

School Opens – Monday, 5th June 2017

School Closes – Friday, 21st July 2017

School Closed – Monday, 24th and Tuesday, 25th July 2017 – Inset Days

Autumn Term 2017


Inset Day – Monday, 4th September 2017 (closed to pupils)

School Opens – Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Inset Day – Friday, 20th October 2017 (closed to pupils)

Half Term – Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

School Opens – Monday, 30th October

School Closes – Tuesday, 19th December

Christmas Break – Wednesday, 20th December 2017 – Tuesday, 2nd January 2018

Events Calendar

Spring Term 2018


Inset Day – Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 (closed to pupils)

School Opens – Thursday, 4th January 2018

Half Term – Monday, 19th February – Friday, 23rd February 2018

School Opens – Monday, 26th February 2018

Easter Break – Friday, 30th March – Wednesday, 11th April 2018 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018


Inset Days – Thursday, 12th & 13th April 2018 (closed to pupils)

School Opens – Monday, 16th April 2018

May Day – Monday, 7th May 2018

Half Term – Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

School Opens – Monday, 4th June 2018

School Closes – Friday, 20th July 2018

Events Calendar